Third Sector Awards 2017

The Third Sector Awards 2017 have announced that they are now open for entry. The awards recognise those who give back to the community and celebrate organisations and social leaders from across the sector.

This year, the Awards have 26 categories for organisations to enter, including:

  • Volunteer team of the Year
  • Small charity, Big achiever
  • Fundraising team of the year
  • Rising Chief Executive
  • Communications Agency Campaign of the Year

The deadline for entry is Thursday 4th May 2017 and every entrant will receive detailed feedback on their entry from an expert panel of judges. The winners and short-listed entries will be showcased at the annual Third Sector Awards presentation and dinner, which will be held on Thursday 21st of September 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *